Direttore

Prof. Paolo Navalesi
Tel. 0961 364 7047
Fax 0961 364 7127
Email: amantea@unicz.it


 Contatti

Referente staff infermieristico: Sig.ra Anna Froio
Email: a.froio@materdominiaou.it

 Ubicazione

Degenza: 1° Livello Edificio A percorso Arancione


 Equipe medica

Dott. Abdalla Karim
Email: abdalla@unicz.it

Dott. Alvaro Gabriele
Email: g.alvaro@materdominiaou.it 

Dott. Vincenzo Brescia
Email: v.brescia@materdominiaou.it

Dott. Santo Caroleo
Email: caroleo@unicz.it

Dott.ssa Giuseppina Cimino
Email: g.cimino@materdominiaou.it

Dott.ssa Brunella De Leonardis
Email: b.deleonardis@materdominiaou.it

Dott.ssa Edvige Galato
Email: e.galato@materdominiaou.it

Dott. Antonio Gemelli
Email: a.gemelli@materdominiaou.it

Dott.ssa Paola La Torre
Email: p.latorre@materdominiaou.it

Dott. Giovanni Maltese
Email: g.maltese@materdominiaou.it

Dott.ssa Stefania Nisi
Email: s.nisi@materdominiaou.it

Dott.Silvio Palmieri
Email: s.palmieri@materdominiaou.it

Dott.ssa Francesca Rotundo
Email: f.rotundo@materdominiaou.it

Dott. Francesco Antonio Tropea
Email: f.tropea@materdominiaou.it

Dott. Michele Varano
Email: m.varano@materdominiaou.it

Dott. Eugenio Biamonte

Dott. Francesco Picicco

Dott. Giancarlo Riverso