Direttore

Prof. Ciro Indolfi
Tel. 0961 364 7151
Fax 0961 364 7153
Email: indolfi@unicz.it


 Ricovero

Coord Inferm.:  Sig.ra Angela Donato

0961 3647653

Programmato in funzione dell’esito della prima visita generale.


 Equipe medica

Dott. Giuseppe Ambrosio

Dott. Gianluca Caiazzo
Email: g.caiazzo@materdominiaou.it

Dott.ssa Annalisa Canepa

Dott.ssa Claudia Chiarello
Email: c.chiarello@materdominiaou.it

Dott. Antonio Curcio

Dott. Salvatore De Rosa
Email: derosa@unicz.it

Dott. Luigi Irrera
Email: l.irrera@materdominiaou.it

Dott.ssa Giuseppina Mascaro
Email: g.mascaro@materdominiaou.it

Dott.ssa Annalisa Mongiardo
Tel. 0961 364 7074
Email: a.mongiardo@materdominiaou.it

Dott. Pasquale Napoli
Email: p.napoli@materdominiaou.it

Dott.ssa Eugenia Pasceri
Email: e.pasceri@materdominiaou.it

Dott. Francesco Salituri
Email: f.salituri@materdominiaou.it

Dott. Giuseppe Santarpia
Email: g.santarpia@materdominiaou.it

Dott.ssa Carmen Spaccarotella
Tel. 0961 364 7074
Email: c.spaccarotella@materdominiaou.it

Dott. Daniele Torella
Email: torella@unicz.it

Dott.ssa Stefania Zinzi
Email: s.zinzi@materdominiaou.it