Direttore

Prof. Giovanni Matera
Tel. 0961 364 7740
Email: matera@unicz.it


 Contatti

Segreteria: Sig.ra Saveria Gerace
Tel. 0961 364 7741
Fax 0961 364 7759
Email: s.gerace@materdominiaou.it

 Ubicazione

Laboratorio : 0° Livello Edificio C


 Equipe medica

 

Prof.ssa Maria Carla Liberto
Tel. 0961 364 7742
Email: liberto@unicz.it

Dott. Giorgio Settimo Barreca
Tel. 0961 364 7744
Email: g.barreca@materdominiaou.it

Dott.ssa Aida Giancotti
Tel. 0961 364 7745
Email: a.giancotti@materdominiaou.it

Dott. Angelo Lamberti
Tel. 0961 364 7746
Email: lamberti@unicz.it

Dott.ssa Angela Quirino
Tel. 0961 364 7748
Email: quirino@unicz.it